2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Okfuskee County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 1,734 66.39%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 797 30.51%
Ray WoodsIndependent 34 1.30%
Joan FarrIndependent 25 0.96%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 22 0.84%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:12,168Est.2014 Population Density:7.5persons/km2
2010 Population:12,191Enum.2010 Population Density:7.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,618km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved