2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Oklahoma County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 93,410 60.47%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 55,715 36.07%
Joan FarrIndependent 2,109 1.37%
Ray WoodsIndependent 1,855 1.20%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 1,388 0.90%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:766,389Est.2014 Population Density:417.2persons/km2
2010 Population:718,633Enum.2010 Population Density:391.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,837km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved