2014 Senatorial General Election Results - Wagoner County, OK
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
James InhofeRepublican 12,139 72.75%
Matt SilversteinDemocratic 4,033 24.17%
Joan FarrIndependent 192 1.15%
Ray WoodsIndependent 163 0.98%
Aaron DeLozierIndependent 159 0.95%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:75,744Est.2014 Population Density:52.0persons/km2
2010 Population:73,085Enum.2010 Population Density:50.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,458km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Oklahoma Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved