2014 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Throckmorton County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Greg AbbottRepublican 456 85.23%
Wendy R. DavisDemocratic 66 12.34%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 7 1.31%
Brandon ParmerGreen 6 1.12%
Demographic Data

2014 Population:1,610Est.2014 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
2010 Population:1,641Enum.2010 Population Density:0.7persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,363km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.5%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2014 - Texas Results for 2014 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved