2016 Senatorial General Election Results - De Witt County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 5,009 67.09%
L. Tammy DuckworthDemocratic 1,943 26.02%
Kenton McMillenLibertarian 352 4.71%
Scott K. SummersGreen 162 2.17%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:16,226Est.2016 Population Density:15.8persons/km2
2010 Population:16,561Enum.2010 Population Density:16.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,030km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2016 - Illinois Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved