2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Marshall County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 3,588 60.88%
L. Tammy DuckworthDemocratic 1,921 32.59%
Kenton McMillenLibertarian 225 3.82%
Scott K. SummersGreen 159 2.70%
Jim BrownWrite-in 1 0.02%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:11,939Est.2016 Population Density:11.9persons/km2
2010 Population:12,640Enum.2010 Population Density:12.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,000km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2016 - Illinois Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved