2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Monroe County, IL
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Mark S. KirkRepublican 10,885 57.10%
L. Tammy DuckworthDemocratic 7,458 39.12%
Kenton McMillenLibertarian 467 2.45%
Scott K. SummersGreen 252 1.32%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:34,068Est.2016 Population Density:33.9persons/km2
2010 Population:32,957Enum.2010 Population Density:32.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,006km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2016 - Illinois Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved