2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Clark County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 27,684 54.18%
Evan BayhDemocratic 21,414 41.91%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 1,995 3.90%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:116,031Est.2016 Population Density:119.5persons/km2
2010 Population:110,232Enum.2010 Population Density:113.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):971km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved