2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Franklin County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 7,926 72.65%
Evan BayhDemocratic 2,625 24.06%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 359 3.29%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:22,715Est.2016 Population Density:22.7persons/km2
2010 Population:23,087Enum.2010 Population Density:23.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,000km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.3%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved