2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Harrison County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 11,442 61.51%
Evan BayhDemocratic 6,580 35.37%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 580 3.12%
James L. Johnson, Jr.Write-in 1 0.01%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:39,826Est.2016 Population Density:31.7persons/km2
2010 Population:39,364Enum.2010 Population Density:31.3persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,257km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© David Leip 2019 All Rights Reserved