2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Monroe County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Evan BayhDemocratic 34,241 58.26%
Todd YoungRepublican 21,049 35.82%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 3,478 5.92%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:145,496Est.2016 Population Density:142.5persons/km2
2010 Population:137,974Enum.2010 Population Density:135.1persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,021km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved