2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Morgan County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 21,193 68.28%
Evan BayhDemocratic 7,821 25.20%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 2,011 6.48%
James L. Johnson, Jr.Write-in 12 0.04%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:69,698Est.2016 Population Density:66.2persons/km2
2010 Population:68,894Enum.2010 Population Density:65.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,053km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.2%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved