2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Tippecanoe County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 30,081 47.74%
Evan BayhDemocratic 28,921 45.89%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 4,013 6.37%
James L. Johnson, Jr.Write-in 1 0.00%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:188,059Est.2016 Population Density:145.3persons/km2
2010 Population:172,780Enum.2010 Population Density:133.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,294km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.4%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


© David Leip 2016 All Rights Reserved