2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Tipton County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 4,760 63.31%
Evan BayhDemocratic 2,260 30.06%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 496 6.60%
James L. Johnson, Jr.Write-in 3 0.04%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:15,182Est.2016 Population Density:22.5persons/km2
2010 Population:15,936Enum.2010 Population Density:23.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):674km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© David Leip 2019 All Rights Reserved