2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Vigo County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Evan BayhDemocratic 21,028 52.78%
Todd YoungRepublican 16,581 41.62%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 2,227 5.59%
James L. Johnson, Jr.Write-in 2 0.01%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:107,931Est.2016 Population Density:103.3persons/km2
2010 Population:107,848Enum.2010 Population Density:103.2persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,045km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© David Leip 2019 All Rights Reserved