2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Warrick County, IN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Todd YoungRepublican 17,255 58.18%
Evan BayhDemocratic 11,092 37.40%
Lucy BrentonLibertarian 1,302 4.39%
James L. Johnson, Jr.Write-in 7 0.02%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:62,498Est.2016 Population Density:62.8persons/km2
2010 Population:59,689Enum.2010 Population Density:60.0persons/km2
Land Area (2000):995km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.8%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - Indiana Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved