2016 Senatorial General Election Results - LaMoure County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 1,818 83.32%
Eliot GlassheimDemocratic-NPL 292 13.38%
Robert N. MarquetteLibertarian 49 2.25%
James GermalicIndependent 22 1.01%
Write-ins- 1 0.05%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:4,111Est.2016 Population Density:1.4persons/km2
2010 Population:4,139Enum.2010 Population Density:1.4persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,971km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • Precinct Data (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - North Dakota Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved