2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Morton County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 12,963 82.27%
Eliot GlassheimDemocratic-NPL 2,104 13.35%
Robert N. MarquetteLibertarian 428 2.72%
James GermalicIndependent 243 1.54%
Write-ins- 18 0.11%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:30,809Est.2016 Population Density:6.2persons/km2
2010 Population:27,471Enum.2010 Population Density:5.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):4,989km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.9%

Data and Statistics:
  • Precinct Data (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - North Dakota Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved