2016 Senatorial General Election Results - Towner County, ND
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John HoevenRepublican 952 80.88%
Eliot GlassheimDemocratic-NPL 179 15.21%
Robert N. MarquetteLibertarian 30 2.55%
James GermalicIndependent 16 1.36%
Demographic Data

2016 Population:2,263Est.2016 Population Density:0.9persons/km2
2010 Population:2,246Enum.2010 Population Density:0.8persons/km2
Land Area (2000):2,654km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:0.1%

Data and Statistics:
  • Precinct Data (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2016 - North Dakota Results for 2016 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved