2018 Secretary of State Democratic Primary Election Results - Treutlen County, GA
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2018-06-03

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
John BarrowDemocratic 265 70.86%
Dee Dawkins-HaiglerDemocratic 77 20.59%
Rakeim 'RJ' HadleyDemocratic 32 8.56%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available


    Georgia Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved