2018 Senatorial General Election Results - Iosco County, MI
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John JamesRepublican 6,694 57.22%
Debbie StabenowDemocratic 4,752 40.62%
Marcia SquierGreen 111 0.95%
George E. Huffman, IIIUS Taxpayers 91 0.78%
John Howard WilhelmNatural Law 51 0.44%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2018 - Michigan Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved