2018 Senatorial Open Primary Election Results - Lac Qui Parle County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2018-12-10

Political PartyPopular Vote
Tina SmithDemocratic-F.L. 618 72.71%
Gregg A. IversonDemocratic-F.L. 92 10.82%
Richard W. PainterDemocratic-F.L. 62 7.29%
Nick LeonardDemocratic-F.L. 44 5.18%
Christopher Lovell Seymore Sr.Democratic-F.L. 21 2.47%
Ali Chehem AliDemocratic-F.L. 13 1.53%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
    Election Notes:
    • These are the results of the Democratic Primary for the 2018 special election for the Class 2 (normal term ending in 2021) Senator of Minnesota.


    Minnesota Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved