2018 Senatorial Open Primary Election Results - Mower County, MN
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2018-12-10

Political PartyPopular Vote
Tina SmithDemocratic-F.L. 1,897 74.16%
Richard W. PainterDemocratic-F.L. 314 12.28%
Gregg A. IversonDemocratic-F.L. 168 6.57%
Nick LeonardDemocratic-F.L. 100 3.91%
Ali Chehem AliDemocratic-F.L. 52 2.03%
Christopher Lovell Seymore Sr.Democratic-F.L. 27 1.06%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
    Election Notes:
    • These are the results of the Democratic Primary for the 2018 special election for the Class 2 (normal term ending in 2021) Senator of Minnesota.


    Minnesota Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved