2018 Senatorial Republican Primary Election Results - Dawson County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2018-04-07

Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 1,254 87.69%
Mary MillerRepublican 88 6.15%
Bruce Jacobson, Jr.Republican 39 2.73%
Stefano de StefanoRepublican 32 2.24%
Geraldine SamRepublican 17 1.19%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available


    Texas Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved