2018 Senatorial Republican Primary Election Results - San Jacinto County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2018-04-07

Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 3,797 88.65%
Mary MillerRepublican 223 5.21%
Bruce Jacobson, Jr.Republican 184 4.30%
Stefano de StefanoRepublican 45 1.05%
Geraldine SamRepublican 34 0.79%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available


    Texas Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved