2020 Gubernatorial Republican Primary Election Results - Miller County, MO
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2021-01-23

Political PartyPopular Vote
Mike ParsonRepublican 4,153 77.96%
Saundra McDowellRepublican 640 12.01%
James W. (Jim) NeelyRepublican 353 6.63%
Raleigh RitterRepublican 181 3.40%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available


    Missouri Results for 2020 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved