2020 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Lewis and Clark County, MT
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Lt. Gubernatorial
Popular Vote
Mike CooneyCasey SchreinerDemocratic 21,022 49.53%
Greg GianforteKristen JurasRepublican 19,969 47.05%
Lyman BishopJohn NesperLibertarian 1,448 3.41%
Chris HallDarren E. HallWrite-in 1 0.00%
Data and Statistics:
  • Precinct Data (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2020 - Montana Results for 2020 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved