2020 Senatorial General Election Results - Gila County, AZ
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Martha McSallyRepublican 17,889 64.94%
Mark KellyDemocratic 9,648 35.02%
YOther (+) - 11 0.04%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)
Election Notes:
  • Class 3 Special Election to serve the remainder of John McCain's term. (Martha McSally appointed after death of Sen John McCain.)


National Results for 2020 - Arizona Results for 2020 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved