2020 Senatorial General Election Results - Aransas County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John CornynRepublican 9,189 75.54%
Mary 'MJ' HegarDemocratic 2,729 22.44%
Kerry Douglas McKennonLibertarian 178 1.46%
David B. CollinsGreen 68 0.56%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2020 - Texas Results for 2020 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved