2020 Senatorial General Election Results - Kleberg County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
John CornynRepublican 5,374 50.19%
Mary 'MJ' HegarDemocratic 5,067 47.32%
Kerry Douglas McKennonLibertarian 183 1.71%
David B. CollinsGreen 84 0.78%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)


National Results for 2020 - Texas Results for 2020 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved