1984 Presidential Electors - New Hampshire
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: Ronald Reagan and George Bush

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
M. Sheila Roberge267,051Ronald ReaganGeorge Bush
Bruce C. RoundsRonald ReaganGeorge Bush
John P. Stabile, IIRonald ReaganGeorge Bush
Donna P. SytekRonald ReaganGeorge Bush

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: Walter F. Mondale and Geraldine A. Ferraro

ElectorPopular Vote
J. Willcox Brown120,377
Chrysoula Katsiaficas
Patricia Russell
Edward Theobold

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: David P. Bergland and James A. Lewis

ElectorPopular Vote
Arne R. Erickson735
Craig L. Gould
Sidney R. Maxwell, III
Howard L. Wilson, Jr.

Defeated: Independent Slate

Pledged to: Lyndon H. LaRouche, Jr. and Billy M. Davis

ElectorPopular Vote
Lucien L. Doucet467
Steven J. Grycel
Edmund G. Rioux
Scott S. Sederquist

Defeated: NH Alliance Slate

Pledged to: Dennis L. Serrette and Nancy Ross

ElectorPopular Vote
Edith Butler305
John A. Hammar
Raymond R. Jerome
Lawrence L. Parrish, Jr.

New Hampshire Results for 1984


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved