1988 Presidential Electors - Georgia
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Republican Slate

Pledged to: George Bush and Dan Quayle

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Stanley M. Baum1,081,331George BushDan Quayle
Will A. ChappellGeorge BushDan Quayle
Guy G. GebhardtGeorge BushDan Quayle
Bert Seth Harp, Jr.George BushDan Quayle
Walter I. MooreGeorge BushDan Quayle
John E. RobsonGeorge BushDan Quayle
Clyde RodbellGeorge BushDan Quayle
F. C. SmalleyGeorge BushDan Quayle
Sampie W. SmithGeorge BushDan Quayle
Lyia B. StoneGeorge BushDan Quayle
Jay H. SummittGeorge BushDan Quayle
John K. TeasleyGeorge BushDan Quayle

Defeated: Democratic Slate

Pledged to: Michael S. Dukakis and Lloyd M. Bentsen

ElectorPopular Vote
John Henry Anderson714,792
Faye Fox
Maxine S. Goldstein
Joseph D. Greene
Joe Frank Harris
Dollie Horton
Jane G. Kahn
Herbert 'Herb' Mabry
Louise Ring
Leah Fallin Sumner
Eugene P. 'Gene' Walker
Andrew J. Young

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Ron Paul and Andre Marrou

ElectorPopular Vote
Jack D. Aiken8,435
Albert K. Bruner
Mary Bridget Carter
Robert Falk
Elizabeth C. Goldin
Jimmy Harris
Dick James
Brit Miller
Toby L. Nixon
Jefferson N. Otwell
Sharon T. Smith
Diane Turner Warren

Defeated: New Alliance Slate

Pledged to: Lenora B. Fulani and Joyce Dattner

ElectorPopular Vote
Amy Jo Antenen5,099
Dawn C. Cox
Murray Dabby
William E. Danner
Saundra M. Hill
Patricia A. Jackson
Shaila S. Jackson
Charles M. McGhee, Jr.
Wali Muhammad
Elizabeth R. Pendry
Christine R. Sinclair
Tamara L. Weinstein

Georgia Results for 1988


Terms of Service - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© David Leip 2019 All Rights Reserved