2004 Presidential Electors - Alaska
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Elected: Alaska Republican Party Slate

Pledged to: George W. Bush and Dick Cheney

ElectorPopular Vote Presidential BallotVice Pres. Ballot
Gloria J. Tokar190,889George W. BushDick Cheney
Frederick H. Hahn VGeorge W. BushDick Cheney
Roberley R. WaldronGeorge W. BushDick Cheney

Defeated: Alaska Democratic Party Slate

Pledged to: John F. Kerry and John Edwards

ElectorPopular Vote
Scott A. Sterling111,025
Claudia Douglas
Carolyn Covington

Defeated: Populist Party Slate

Pledged to: Ralph Nader and Peter Miguel Camejo

ElectorPopular Vote
Christian J. Mercier5,069
Diane D. Lind
Barbara Williams

Defeated: Libertarian Slate

Pledged to: Michael Badnarik and Richard V. Campagna

ElectorPopular Vote
Leonard J. Karpinski1,675
Scott Kohlhaas
Edward A. Hoch, Sr.

Defeated: Alaskan Independence Party Slate

Pledged to: Michael A. Peroutka and Chuck Baldwin

ElectorPopular Vote
Mark Chryson2,092
John Wayne Glotfelty
Linda Winkelman

Defeated: Green Party of Alaska Slate

Pledged to: David Cobb and Patricia LaMarche

ElectorPopular Vote
Richard Seifert1,058
Thomas Macchia
Ruth Sheridan

Alaska Results for 2004


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved