2018 Senatorial Election - Seat Pickups
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
2018 Senatorial Pick-up Map

Pick-up Detail

State Name Party Result
Arizona Kyrsten Sinema DemocraticPick-up Open Seat
California Dianne Feinstein DemocraticRe-elected
Connecticut Christopher S. Murphy DemocraticRe-elected
Delaware Thomas R. Carper DemocraticRe-elected
Florida Rick Scott RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Hawaii Mazie K. Hirono DemocraticRe-elected
Indiana Mike Braun RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Maine Angus S. King IndependentRe-elected
Maryland Benjamin L. Cardin DemocraticRe-elected
Massachusetts Elizabeth A. Warren DemocraticRe-elected
Michigan Debbie Stabenow DemocraticRe-elected
Minnesota Amy Klobuchar DemocraticRe-elected
Minnesota Tina Smith DemocraticRe-elected
Mississippi Roger F. Wicker RepublicanRe-elected
Mississippi Cindy Hyde-Smith RepublicanRe-elected
Missouri Josh Hawley RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Montana Jon Tester DemocraticRe-elected
Nebraska Deb Fischer RepublicanRe-elected
Nevada Jacklyn Rosen DemocraticPick-up vs. Incumbent
New Jersey Robert Menendez DemocraticRe-elected
New Mexico Martin T. Heinrich DemocraticRe-elected
New York Kirsten E. Gillibrand DemocraticRe-elected
North Dakota Kevin Cramer RepublicanPick-up vs. Incumbent
Ohio Sherrod Brown DemocraticRe-elected
Pennsylvania Robert P. Casey, Jr. DemocraticRe-elected
Rhode Island Sheldon Whitehouse DemocraticRe-elected
Tennessee Marsha Blackburn RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Texas Ted Cruz RepublicanRe-elected
Utah Mitt Romney RepublicanHeld Open Seat
Vermont Bernard Sanders IndependentRe-elected
Virginia Timothy M. Kaine DemocraticRe-elected
Washington Maria Cantwell DemocraticRe-elected
West Virginia Joseph Manchin, III DemocraticRe-elected
Wisconsin Tammy Baldwin DemocraticRe-elected
Wyoming John Barrasso RepublicanRe-elected

Pick-up Summary

Gain Loss Hold Net Gain
Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total Inc. Open Total

National Results for 2018


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved