2002 Secretary of State General Election Results - Mineral County, NV
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2011-01-31

 Secretary of State
Political PartyPopular Vote
Dean HellerRepublican 1,138 56.87%
William HammaDemocratic 480 23.99%
None of these Candidates- 174 8.70%
Christopher H. HansenIndependent American 116 5.80%
Lois J. AveryNatural Law 62 3.10%
Paul A. LenartGreen 31 1.55%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:4,772Enum.2010 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
2002 Population:4,716Est.2002 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
2000 Population:5,071Enum.2000 Population Density:0.5persons/km2
Land Area (2000):9,729km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:-0.6%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

Nevada Results for 2002 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved