2010 Gubernatorial General Election Results - Lampasas County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Political PartyPopular Vote
Rick PerryRepublican 3,487 70.15%
Bill WhiteDemocratic 1,239 24.92%
Kathie GlassLibertarian 153 3.08%
Andy BarronWrite-in 55 1.11%
Deb ShaftoGreen 37 0.74%
Demographic Data

2010 Population:19,677Enum.2010 Population Density:10.7persons/km2
2000 Population:17,762Enum.2000 Population Density:9.6persons/km2
Land Area (2000):1,844km2Annual Pop Growth Rate:1.0%

Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available
  • Compare County Data by Year (Table) (m)
  • Compare County Data by Year (Graphs) (m)

National Results for 2010 - Texas Results for 2010 - Use Frame Navigation


Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

© Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved