2018 Senatorial Republican Primary Election Results - Walker County, TX
Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
County Data for this Contest was Contributed by on 2018-04-07

Political PartyPopular Vote
Ted CruzRepublican 5,734 87.53%
Mary MillerRepublican 316 4.82%
Bruce Jacobson, Jr.Republican 226 3.45%
Stefano de StefanoRepublican 144 2.20%
Geraldine SamRepublican 131 2.00%
Data and Statistics:
  • No data presently available

    Texas Results for 2018 - Use Frame Navigation


    Terms of Use - DCMA Policy - Privacy Policy and Cookies

    © Dave Leip's Atlas of U.S. Elections, LLC 2019 All Rights Reserved