Note: The Google advertisement links below may advocate political positions that this site does not endorse.
Popular Vote
Raphael WarnockDemocratic 2,289,113 51.04%
Kelly LoefflerRepublican 2,195,841 48.96%
State Seal Map Key
 > 50%
 > 60%
 > 70%
 > 80%
 > 90%
Voter Turnout Graph
Vote Pie Chart
  2020 Georgia County Map of General Election Results for Senator  
County Button
2000 Button
Pop Button
Per Vote Democratic Button
Per Vote Republican Button
Swing Map Button
Trend Map Button
Election Notes:
  • Class 3 Special Election to serve the remainder of Johnny Isakson's term (Kelly Loeffler appointed after resignation of Johnny Isakson due to health reasons)
  • General Election Class 3 Special Election Data from Jan 5, 2021 Run-off
Election Data and Statistics:
Election Tools
Data Sources:
  • Source for Popular Vote data: Georgia Secretary of State. January 5, 2021 Federal Runoff US Senate, Georgia Secretary of State ( (accessed 08 Jan 2021)
  • Source for Population data: U.S. Census Bureau.
Results for and Individual County:
The 2020 Campaign:

Appling County Appling County Atkinson County Atkinson County Bacon County Bacon County Baker County Baker County Baldwin County Baldwin County Banks County Banks County Barrow County Barrow County Bartow County Bartow County Ben Hill County Ben Hill County Berrien County Berrien County Bibb County Bibb County Bleckley County Bleckley County Brantley County Brantley County Brooks County Brooks County Bryan County Bryan County Bulloch County Bulloch County Burke County Burke County Butts County Butts County Calhoun County Calhoun County Camden County Camden County Candler County Candler County Carroll County Carroll County Catoosa County Catoosa County Charlton County Charlton County Chatham County Chatham County Chattahoochee County Chattahoochee County Chattooga County Chattooga County Cherokee County Cherokee County Clarke County Clarke County Clay County Clay County Clayton County Clayton County Clinch County Clinch County Cobb County Cobb County Coffee County Coffee County Colquitt County Colquitt County Columbia County Columbia County Cook County Cook County Coweta County Coweta County Crawford County Crawford County Crisp County Crisp County Dade County Dade County Dawson County Dawson County Decatur County Decatur County DeKalb County DeKalb County Dodge County Dodge County Dooly County Dooly County Dougherty County Dougherty County Douglas County Douglas County Early County Early County Echols County Echols County Effingham County Effingham County Elbert County Elbert County Emanuel County Emanuel County Evans County Evans County Fannin County Fannin County Fayette County Fayette County Floyd County Floyd County Forsyth County Forsyth County Franklin County Franklin County Fulton County Fulton County Gilmer County Gilmer County Glascock County Glascock County Glynn County Glynn County Gordon County Gordon County Grady County Grady County Greene County Greene County Gwinnett County Gwinnett County Habersham County Habersham County Hall County Hall County Hancock County Hancock County Haralson County Haralson County Harris County Harris County Hart County Hart County Heard County Heard County Henry County Henry County Houston County Houston County Irwin County Irwin County Jackson County Jackson County Jasper County Jasper County Jeff Davis County Jeff Davis County Jefferson County Jefferson County Jenkins County Jenkins County Johnson County Johnson County Jones County Jones County Lamar County Lamar County Lanier County Lanier County Laurens County Laurens County Lee County Lee County Liberty County Liberty County Lincoln County Lincoln County Long County Long County Lowndes County Lowndes County Lumpkin County Lumpkin County McDuffie County McDuffie County McIntosh County McIntosh County Macon County Macon County Madison County Madison County Marion County Marion County Meriwether County Meriwether County Miller County Miller County Mitchell County Mitchell County Monroe County Monroe County Montgomery County Montgomery County Morgan County Morgan County Murray County Murray County Muscogee County Muscogee County Newton County Newton County Oconee County Oconee County Oglethorpe County Oglethorpe County Paulding County Paulding County Peach County Peach County Pickens County Pickens County Pierce County Pierce County Pike County Pike County Polk County Polk County Pulaski County Pulaski County Putnam County Putnam County Quitman County Quitman County Rabun County Rabun County Randolph County Randolph County Richmond County Richmond County Rockdale County Rockdale County Schley County Schley County Screven County Screven County Seminole County Seminole County Spalding County Spalding County Stephens County Stephens County Stewart County Stewart County Sumter County Sumter County Talbot County Talbot County Taliaferro County Taliaferro County Tattnall County Tattnall County Taylor County Taylor County Telfair County Telfair County Terrell County Terrell County Thomas County Thomas County Tift County Tift County Toombs County Toombs County Towns County Towns County Treutlen County Treutlen County Troup County Troup County Turner County Turner County Twiggs County Twiggs County Union County Union County Upson County Upson County Walker County Walker County Walton County Walton County Ware County Ware County Warren County Warren County Washington County Washington County Wayne County Wayne County Webster County Webster County Wheeler County Wheeler County White County White County Whitfield County Whitfield County Wilcox County Wilcox County Wilkes County Wilkes County Wilkinson County Wilkinson County Worth County Worth County Ware County Ware County